Zombie Apocalypse

zombie apocalypseStay AliveOK…I know I posted the other day that I didn’t want to see anymore political garbage, but this was just too funny to pass up. I love Joss Whedon. He is a fantastic director. Nathan Fillion posted this video from YouTube on Twitter. It made me laugh hard enough that I could not resist posting it. If this post offends you I am very sorry. The video could have easily been made with the candidates names switched (remember I don’t like any of them I am writing in Bill and Opus). Those of you who know me well will see right away why it appealed to my warped sense of humor.

Whedon On Romney

zombie caution

Let me know how you really feel!

